Staff Listing

Reverend Stephen Holmes


Reverend Edwin Seh

Parochial Vicar

Deacon Tim Slayter

Permanent Deacon

Deacon Gerald J. Moore

Retired Deacon

Katie Snead

Administrative Assistant

Arden Blair

Office Manager

Mary Lopez

Business Manager

Ian Simon

Director of Music & Liturgy

Nicole Filipowski

Director of Faith Formation

Brenda Cunningham

Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation

Erica Macias

Food Pantry Coordinator

Matthew Dankoski

Facilities Manager